Canna River vs. Leading CBD Brands
CBD tinctures, gummies, softgels, topicals and pet products compared on price per 1,000mg of CBD, strength, shipping and published lab reports. Canna River prices are live; other brands were checked on September 28, 2026.
Key facts
- Tinctures: the lowest cost per 1,000mg of CBD in this comparison is Canna River at $5.00. The lowest other brand listed is $6.67 (Lazarus Naturals CBD Tincture 300mg/mL, 9,000mg for $60.00).
- Gummies: the lowest cost per 1,000mg of CBD in this comparison is Canna River at $11.67. The lowest other brand listed is $13.33 (Lazarus Naturals CBD Gummies High Potency, 6,000mg for $80.00).
- Softgels: the lowest cost per 1,000mg of CBD in this comparison is Canna River at $11.67. The lowest other brand listed is $16.00 (Lazarus Naturals CBD Softgels 100mg, 10,000mg for $160.00).
- Shipping: Canna River ships free within the U.S. on every order, with no minimum (see the shipping policy for excluded locations and wholesale accounts). The other brands listed set a minimum order, or do not state one.
- Lab reports: every product below links to its brand's published certificates of analysis (COAs). Canna River links go straight to that product's batch reports.
- Method: one-time list prices in USD before discounts, bundles or subscriptions, divided by the total CBD stated by the brand. Blends are compared on CBD only.
CBD tinctures (oils)
Charlotte's Web lists strength per 1mL serving; totals are that figure × bottle volume. NuLeaf Naturals volumes follow its stated 60mg/mL. CBDfx does not state the bottle volume on the product page, and Medterra lists servings (one dropper each) rather than mL, so those cells read "—" or servings. The CBDfx tincture also contains CBG at a 2:1 CBD:CBG ratio. Lazarus Naturals totals follow its stated mg/mL for each bottle volume. Joy Organics lists strength per mL; its 30mL bottles are listed as 900mg, 1,350mg and 2,250mg. Penguin lists CBD per 1mL serving for each strength, which puts each bottle at 30mL. Cornbread Hemp and FAB CBD do not state bottle volume on the product page, so those cells read "—".
CBD gummies
| Brand | Product | Count × CBD | Total CBD | Price | Price per 1,000mg CBD | COA |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Canna River | CBD Classic Gummies broad or full spectrum, same price | 30 × 100mg | 3000mg | $35.00 | $11.67 | Lab reports |
| Canna River | CBD Calm Gummies plus 25mg CBN + 25mg CBG per gummy | 30 × 50mg | 1500mg | $35.00 | $23.33 | Lab reports |
| Canna River | CBD Sleep Gummies plus 50mg CBN per gummy | 30 × 50mg | 1500mg | $35.00 | $23.33 | Lab reports |
| Canna River | CBD Pain Gummies plus 50mg CBG per gummy | 30 × 50mg | 1500mg | $35.00 | $23.33 | Lab reports |
| cbdMD | Broad Spectrum CBD Gummies | — | 1,500mg | $69.99 | $46.66 | Lab reports |
| cbdMD | Broad Spectrum CBD Gummies | — | 3,000mg | $84.99 | $28.33 | Lab reports |
| cbdMD | Broad Spectrum CBD Gummies | — | 6,000mg | $114.99 | $19.16 | Lab reports |
| CBDfx | Original Mixed Berry CBD Gummies (broad spectrum) | 60 × 25mg | 1,500mg | $54.99 | $36.66 | Lab reports |
| CBDfx | Original Mixed Berry CBD Gummies (broad spectrum) | — | 3,000mg | $84.99 | $28.33 | Lab reports |
| CBDfx | Original Mixed Berry CBD Gummies (broad spectrum) | — | 6,000mg | $114.99 | $19.16 | Lab reports |
| Medterra | Calm CBD Gummies (broad spectrum, with L-theanine) | 20 × 25mg | 500mg | $29.99 | $59.98 | Lab reports |
| Medterra | Calm CBD Gummies (broad spectrum, with L-theanine) | 40 × 25mg | 1,000mg | $54.99 | $54.99 | Lab reports |
| Medterra | Calm CBD Gummies (broad spectrum, with L-theanine) | 60 × 25mg | 1,500mg | $71.99 | $47.99 | Lab reports |
| NuLeaf Naturals | CBD Soothe Gummies (full spectrum) | 60 × 15mg | 900mg | $45.12 | $50.13 | Lab reports |
| NuLeaf Naturals | CBD Soothe Gummies (full spectrum) | 90 × 15mg | 1,350mg | $56.89 | $42.14 | Lab reports |
| Cornbread Hemp | Full Spectrum CBD Gummies | — | 750mg | $49.99 | $66.65 | Lab reports |
| Cornbread Hemp | Full Spectrum CBD Gummies | — | 1,500mg | $74.99 | $49.99 | Lab reports |
| Cornbread Hemp | Full Spectrum CBD Gummies | — | 2,250mg | $89.99 | $40.00 | Lab reports |
| Koi | Koi Complete Full Spectrum CBD Gummies | 30 × 25mg | 750mg | $39.99 | $53.32 | Lab reports |
| Koi | Koi Complete Full Spectrum CBD Gummies | 60 × 25mg | 1,500mg | $69.99 | $46.66 | Lab reports |
| Koi | Koi Complete Full Spectrum CBD Gummies | 120 × 25mg | 3,000mg | $129.99 | $43.33 | Lab reports |
| Lazarus Naturals | CBD Gummies, Calm (full spectrum) | 10 × 25mg | 250mg | $12.00 | $48.00 | Lab reports |
| Lazarus Naturals | CBD Gummies, Calm (full spectrum) | 40 × 25mg | 1,000mg | $40.00 | $40.00 | Lab reports |
| Lazarus Naturals | CBD Gummies, High Potency (isolate) | 40 × 150mg | 6,000mg | $80.00 | $13.33 | Lab reports |
| Penguin | CBD Sour Worms (broad spectrum) | 30 × 10mg | 300mg | $45.00 | $150.00 | Lab reports |
| Penguin | CBD Sour Worms (full spectrum) | 30 × 25mg | 750mg | $55.00 | $73.33 | Lab reports |
Canna River Calm, Sleep and Pain gummies also contain CBN and/or CBG, which are not counted in the CBD total. cbdMD and CBDfx (3,000mg and 6,000mg jars) do not state gummies per jar on the product page, so those cells read "—". Charlotte's Web gummies are not listed because the product page does not state the gummy count needed to calculate a total. Cornbread Hemp does not state gummies per jar, so those cells read "—". Joy Organics and FAB CBD gummies are not listed because the product pages do not state the count per jar.
CBD softgels and capsules
| Brand | Product | Count × CBD | Total CBD | Price | Price per 1,000mg CBD | COA |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Canna River | CBD Classic Softgels broad or full spectrum, same price | 60 × 100mg | 6000mg | $70.00 | $11.67 | Lab reports |
| Canna River | CBD Calm Softgels plus 25mg CBN + 25mg CBG per softgel | 60 × 50mg | 3000mg | $70.00 | $23.33 | Lab reports |
| Canna River | CBD Pain Softgels plus 50mg CBG per softgel | 60 × 50mg | 3000mg | $70.00 | $23.33 | Lab reports |
| Canna River | CBD Sleep Softgels plus 50mg CBN per softgel | 60 × 50mg | 3000mg | $70.00 | $23.33 | Lab reports |
| Charlotte's Web | Daily Care CBD Soft Gel Capsules (full spectrum) | 60 × 50mg | 3,000mg | $124.99 | $41.66 | Lab reports |
| Charlotte's Web | Daily Care CBD Soft Gel Capsules (full spectrum) | 120 × 50mg | 6,000mg | $239.99 | $40.00 | Lab reports |
| cbdMD | Broad Spectrum CBD Softgels | — | 1,500mg | $64.99 | $43.33 | Lab reports |
| cbdMD | Broad Spectrum CBD Softgels | — | 3,000mg | $84.99 | $28.33 | Lab reports |
| cbdMD | Broad Spectrum CBD Softgels | — | 6,000mg | $114.99 | $19.17 | Lab reports |
| CBDfx | Full Spectrum CBD Soft Gel Capsules | 30 × 50mg | 1,500mg | $89.99 | $59.99 | Lab reports |
| CBDfx | Full Spectrum CBD Soft Gel Capsules | 60 × 50mg | 3,000mg | $119.99 | $40.00 | Lab reports |
| CBDfx | Full Spectrum CBD Soft Gel Capsules | 120 × 50mg | 6,000mg | $149.99 | $25.00 | Lab reports |
| Medterra | Daily Relief CBD Isolate Capsules | 30 × 25mg | 750mg | $49.99 | $66.65 | Lab reports |
| Medterra | Daily Relief CBD Isolate Capsules | 30 × 50mg | 1,500mg | $69.99 | $46.66 | Lab reports |
| NuLeaf Naturals | CBD Soothe Softgels (broad spectrum) | 60 × 15mg | 900mg | $47.85 | $53.17 | Lab reports |
| Lazarus Naturals | CBD Softgels, 50mg (full spectrum) | 40 × 50mg | 2,000mg | $50.00 | $25.00 | Lab reports |
| Lazarus Naturals | CBD Softgels, 50mg (full spectrum) | 200 × 50mg | 10,000mg | $200.00 | $20.00 | Lab reports |
| Lazarus Naturals | CBD Softgels, 100mg (full spectrum) | 40 × 100mg | 4,000mg | $80.00 | $20.00 | Lab reports |
| Lazarus Naturals | CBD Softgels, 100mg (full spectrum) | 100 × 100mg | 10,000mg | $160.00 | $16.00 | Lab reports |
| Penguin | Broad-Spectrum CBD Capsules | 30 × 25mg | 750mg | $45.00 | $60.00 | Lab reports |
Canna River Calm, Pain and Sleep softgels also contain CBN and/or CBG, which are not counted in the CBD total. cbdMD does not state softgels per bottle on the product page, so those cells read "—". CBDfx counts follow its stated 50mg per capsule. Charlotte's Web 25mg sizes and Medterra multi-bottle bundles are not listed: the 25mg sizes were out of stock when checked, and bundles are discounted prices. FAB CBD softgels are not listed because the product page does not state the count per bottle.
CBD topicals
Canna River topicals also contain 1,250mg each of CBC, CBN and CBG, which are not counted in the CBD total. Where a brand does not state the container size on the product page, the cell reads "—". Charlotte's Web topicals are not listed because the product pages do not state how much CBD they contain. Cornbread Hemp lotions are not listed because the product pages do not state the CBD content. FAB CBD posts lab reports on each product page.
CBD for pets
| Brand | Product | Form | Size | Total CBD | Price | Price per 1,000mg CBD | COA |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Canna River | CBD Pet Tincture plus 500mg CBG | Oil | 30mL | 1000mg | $25.00 | $25.00 | Lab reports |
| Canna River | CBD Pet Tincture plus 1000mg CBG | Oil | 60mL | 2000mg | $50.00 | $25.00 | Lab reports |
| Canna River | CBD Pet Treats plus 15mg CBG per treat | Chews | 30 × 15mg | 450mg | $30.00 | $66.67 | Lab reports |
| Charlotte's Web | 17mg CBD Oil for Dogs (full spectrum) | Oil | 30mL | 510mg | $59.99 | $117.63 | Lab reports |
| Charlotte's Web | 17mg CBD Oil for Dogs (full spectrum) | Oil | 100mL | 1,700mg | $149.99 | $88.23 | Lab reports |
| cbdMD | Broad Spectrum CBD Dog Oil Tincture | Oil | — | 300mg | $24.99 | $83.30 | Lab reports |
| cbdMD | Broad Spectrum CBD Dog Oil Tincture | Oil | — | 750mg | $39.99 | $53.32 | Lab reports |
| cbdMD | Broad Spectrum CBD Dog Oil Tincture | Oil | — | 1,500mg | $59.99 | $39.99 | Lab reports |
| CBDfx | CBD Oil for Dogs, Chicken Flavored | Oil | — | 250mg | $29.99 | $119.96 | Lab reports |
| CBDfx | CBD Oil for Dogs, Chicken Flavored | Oil | — | 500mg | $44.99 | $89.98 | Lab reports |
| CBDfx | CBD Oil for Dogs, Chicken Flavored | Oil | — | 1,000mg | $69.99 | $69.99 | Lab reports |
| CBDfx | CBD Oil for Dogs, Chicken Flavored | Oil | — | 2,000mg | $99.99 | $50.00 | Lab reports |
| Medterra | Daily Relief Pet CBD Tincture | Oil | — | 300mg | $24.99 | $83.30 | Lab reports |
| Medterra | Daily Relief Pet CBD Tincture | Oil | — | 750mg | $39.99 | $53.32 | Lab reports |
| NuLeaf Naturals | Pet CBD Oil (full spectrum, 60mg/mL) | Oil | 5mL | 300mg | $28.27 | $94.23 | Lab reports |
| NuLeaf Naturals | Pet CBD Oil (full spectrum, 60mg/mL) | Oil | 15mL | 900mg | $46.03 | $51.14 | Lab reports |
| NuLeaf Naturals | Pet CBD Oil (full spectrum, 60mg/mL) | Oil | 30mL | 1,800mg | $74.79 | $41.55 | Lab reports |
| NuLeaf Naturals | Pet CBD Oil (full spectrum, 60mg/mL) | Oil | 50mL | 3,000mg | $107.41 | $35.80 | Lab reports |
| cbdMD | Broad Spectrum CBD Dog Calming Chews | Chews | — | 600mg | $45.99 | $76.65 | Lab reports |
| CBDfx | CBD Dog Treats: Calming Soft Chews | Chews | 30 × 20mg | 600mg | $39.99 | $66.65 | Lab reports |
| Medterra | Pet CBD Calming Chews | Chews | 30 × 10mg | 300mg | $29.99 | $99.97 | Lab reports |
| NuLeaf Naturals | CBD Calming Chews for Dogs (4mg CBD + 2mg CBN per chew) | Chews | 30 × 4mg | 120mg | $31.71 | $264.25 | Lab reports |
| Lazarus Naturals | Organic Pet CBD Tincture, 20mg/mL | Oil | 30mL | 600mg | $20.00 | $33.33 | Lab reports |
| Lazarus Naturals | Organic Pet CBD Tincture, 20mg/mL | Oil | 120mL | 2,400mg | $60.00 | $25.00 | Lab reports |
| Penguin | CBD Dog Oil (broad spectrum) | Oil | — | 150mg | $40.00 | $266.67 | Lab reports |
| Penguin | CBD Dog Oil (broad spectrum) | Oil | — | 300mg | $50.00 | $166.67 | Lab reports |
| Lazarus Naturals | CBD Dog Chews, Calming Support | Chews | 30 × 10mg | 300mg | $22.00 | $73.33 | Lab reports |
| Penguin | CBD Dog Treats | Chews | 20 × 10mg | 200mg | $60.00 | $300.00 | Lab reports |
Canna River pet products also contain CBG, which is not counted in the CBD total. Charlotte's Web lists pet oil strength per 1mL; totals are 17mg × bottle volume. NuLeaf Naturals pet oil volumes follow its stated 60mg/mL, and its calming chews contain 4mg CBD and 2mg CBN each, so only the CBD is counted. Charlotte's Web dog chews are not listed because the product page does not state the CBD per chew. Cornbread Hemp, FAB CBD and Koi pet products are not listed because the product pages do not state total CBD.
Free shipping
| Brand | Free shipping (as stated by the brand) | Source |
|---|---|---|
| Canna River | Free U.S. shipping on every order, no minimum. Excludes wholesale accounts and certain U.S. territories. | Shipping policy |
| Charlotte's Web | Free ground shipping on orders of $75 and over after discounts, and on subscription orders. | Shipping policy |
| cbdMD | Free USPS Priority shipping on orders over $59.99 before taxes and discounts; $5.95 flat rate below that. | Shipping policy |
| CBDfx | Free shipping on orders of $75 and over. | Site banner |
| Medterra | No free-shipping threshold stated on its shipping policy page when checked. | Shipping policy |
| NuLeaf Naturals | Free standard shipping on U.S. orders over $74. | Shipping policy |
| Cornbread Hemp | Free shipping on orders of $45 and over, and on subscription orders; $7.99 USPS Ground below that. | Shipping policy |
| FAB CBD | Free shipping "on qualifying orders"; no threshold stated when checked. | Shipping page |
| Joy Organics | Free shipping on orders over $40; standard USPS rates below that. | Shipping policy |
| Koi | Free economy shipping on orders over $69; $8.99 below that. | Shipping policy |
| Lazarus Naturals | Free shipping on orders of $50 and over. | Site banner |
| Penguin | Free shipping on orders over $75. | Site banner |
About this comparison
Canna River prices, sizes and strengths are read from the store on every page load. Other brands' figures were taken from their own product pages and store listings on September 28, 2026, using one-time list prices in U.S. dollars before any discount, bundle or subscription pricing. Prices, sizes and policies change; check each brand's site before buying. Canna River is not affiliated with the other brands named, and their names are used only to identify their products.
Price per 1,000mg is price ÷ total CBD stated by the brand × 1,000. It compares cost only, not formula, spectrum, flavour or other ingredients. For what is actually in each batch, read its certificate of analysis: Canna River lab reports.
This page is published by Canna River LLC, which sells the Canna River products compared here and has a commercial interest in them. Canna River rows show Canna River's regular prices.
The comparison covers selected products and sizes, not every product each brand sells. It does not account for sales, coupons, member or subscription pricing, bundle discounts, taxes or shipping charges, any of which can change the price you pay. Nothing on this page is a statement about the quality, safety or effectiveness of any brand's products.
All brand names and trademarks belong to their respective owners and are used only to identify the products being compared. Their use does not imply any affiliation with or endorsement by those brands.
If you represent a brand listed here and believe a figure is inaccurate or out of date, contact us with the source and we will review it and correct the page.
Full spectrum products contain less than 0.3% Delta-9 THC and may cause a positive drug test. Pet products have not been evaluated by the FDA; ask a veterinarian before giving CBD to an animal.
These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. For adults 21 and over.